Call

+61 2 9119 5065

Login

Contact Us

Physical Address:
EDX Australia Pty Ltd.
Level 15
100 Arthur Street
Sydney NSW 2060

ACN 146 939 013
ABN 85 146 939 013 

T: +61 2 9119 5065
E: edxsupport@equifax.com

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Phone Number*
State*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image
EDX Broker Contacts
New South Wales Office Western and South Australia Office

 Physical Address:

 Suite 26, 13 Grandstand Parade

 Zetland NSW 2017

 

 Malcolm Poslinsky

 DL: 02 9697 0631

 F: 02 9697 0959

 M: 0401 991 817

 E: malcolmp@edxppsr.com.au

 

 

 Postal Address:

 PO Box 7767

 Cloisters Square WA 6850

 

 Physical Address:

 104 Collins Street

 West Perth WA 6005

 

 Simon Read

 P: 08 6246 0440

 E: simon.read@edxwa.com.au

 

 Lisa Keen

 M: 0411 262 275

 Elisa.keen@edxppsr.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania Office Queensland Office

 Physical Address:

 Level 34, 140 William Street

 Melbourne, Vic 3000

 

 Kim Powell

 M: +61 410 475 100

 E: kim.powell@edxppsr.com.au

 

 Andrew McLellan

 M: 0417 009 924

 Eandrewm@edxppsr.com.au

 Postal Address:

 PO Box 1551

 Kenmore, QLD 4069

 

 Lynne Walton

 M: +61 427 917 440

 E: lynne.walton@edxqld.com.au



 

ABOUT US

EDX started its roots in New Zealand where EDX Limited has been consulting and providing registration services on New Zealand's equivalent of the PPSR for more than a decade. 

EDX Australia Pty Ltd commenced in 2010 and has established a network of Consultants making it the only national PPSA consulting and registration services provider in the country.

About EDX Pty Ltd

 

SITE LINKS

Accepting Visa or Mastercard. You may resize the pop-up window accordingly.
 

CONTACT US

+61 2 9119 5065
edxsupport@equifax.com